Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Stomach Flattening

25:58 | #1226 | TV-G

This stomach flattening workout stretches and strengthens every muscle needed to smooth out your tummy.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / November 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2018