Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Shoulder Strengthening

26:27 | #1227 | TV-G

This full-body strengthens your body while targeting your shoulders.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / November 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / August 27, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 6, 2018