Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Mobility

26:46 | #1110 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 6, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / January 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / December 8, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 5, 2016