Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Hip Pain Relief and Stretch

26:46 | #1202 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 22, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / March 22, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 4, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / February 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 4, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / January 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 7, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / December 7, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 7, 2017