Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Back Pain Relief

26:46 | #1205 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 30, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 30, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 19, 2017