Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Posture

26:46 | #1207 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / April 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 26, 2017