Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

26:46 | #1024 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 7, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / December 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 27, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / July 27, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / May 11, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 28, 2016 at 4:30 AM ET / April 28, 2016 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 21, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / February 21, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 4, 2014