City in the Sky

Airborne

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

Examine the hidden army that keeps your plane safe, and explore just what it takes to keep the "city in the sky" functioning and safe between take-off and landing.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 23, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, October 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / February 19, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 16, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / February 16, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / February 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2017