Curious Traveler

Curious Rome

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

The Pantheon, Piazza Navona, and St. Peter's Basilica in Rome are explored.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 18, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 2, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / October 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2017