Curious Traveler

Curious Copenhagen

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

Christine explores Kronborg Castle, Nyhavn, Christiansborg Palace, Amalienborg Palace, and Rosenborg Castle.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / July 14, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / April 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2017