Curious Traveler

Curious Loire Valley

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

Why is there a river running through Ch?teau de Chenonceau, and what do the ladies of the castle have to do with it?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 31, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / July 31, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 28, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / July 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / May 8, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 5, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / May 5, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2017