Curious Traveler

Curious Venice

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

Why does the Doge's Palace have a Stairway of Giants, and what do those symbols mean?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 7, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 4, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / August 4, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / May 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / May 12, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2017