Curious Traveler

Curious Oslo

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

The Oslo Opera House, Vikings, the Oslo National Theatre, and the troll legend are examined.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / August 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 18, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / August 18, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / May 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 26, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / May 26, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 26, 2017