Curious Traveler

Curious Sorrento

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

Sorrento in Italy is explored. Why did the ancient Roman rich and famous choose to vacation here?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 4, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / September 4, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 1, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / September 1, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / June 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / June 9, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2017