Curious Traveler

Curious Stockholm

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

What did Alfred Nobel invent that led him to create the Nobel Prize? What is Gamla Stan?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / September 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / September 8, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 16, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2017