Curious Traveler

Curious French Villages

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

Roquetaillade Castle, a monolithic church in Saint-Emilion. and Bourg-en-Gironde are explored.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 18, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / September 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / September 15, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 26, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / June 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / June 23, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 23, 2017