Curious Traveler

Curious Guanajuato City

27:41 | #307 | TV-G

Discover why there is a stone giant holding a flame, high in the hills overlooking the town.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2018