Curious Traveler

Curious Glasgow

27:22 | #310 | TV-G

Learn how the seaport town of Glasgow became a center for Scottish Enlightenment.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2019