Curious Traveler

Curious Williamsburg

27:42 | #311 | TV-G

Learn why the English chose Jamestown, Yorktown and Williamsburg, Virginia as early American settlements.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 28, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 19, 2019