Curious Traveler

Curious Quebec City

27:44 | #312 | TV-G

Discover how has this UNESCO World Heritage Site has retained its 'Frenchness' after all this time.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 26, 2019