Curious Traveler

Curious Copenhagen

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

Christine explores Kronborg Castle, Nyhavn, Christiansborg Palace, Amalienborg Palace, and Rosenborg Castle.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, July 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, July 14, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 24, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / April 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2017