Curious Traveler

Curious Stockholm

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

What did Alfred Nobel invent that led him to create the Nobel Prize? What is Gamla Stan?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, September 8, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, September 8, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, September 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 16, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2017