Curious George

Curious George Flies A Kite/From Scratch

28:46 | #101 | TV-Y

George finds the wonders and perils of kite flying and uses his inquiry skills to help an accused cat.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 8, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / April 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / April 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / April 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 4, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / December 4, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 4, 2006