Curious George

Zeros to Donuts/Curious George, Stain Remover

28:46 | #103 | TV-Y

A trip to the donut shop provides a perfect opportunity to explore the meaning and power of zero. Later, George spills grape juice on the new rug and needs to figure out a way to clean it up before the Man with the Yellow Hat returns.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 7, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 4, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / April 4, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 4, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 4, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / August 2, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2006