Curious George

George Makes a Stand/Curious George Sees the Light

28:46 | #117 | TV-Y

George sells lemonade to earn money for a new soccer ball and ends up with too many customers and not enough product. A new traffic light is installed on the country road, and George decides that it would work a lot better with a few adjustments.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 29, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / August 29, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / November 9, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2006