Curious George

Keep Out Cows/Curious George and the Missing Piece

28:46 | #124 | TV-Y

George loves Leslie the cow, but do she and her friends have to keep eating all those beautiful wildflowers? George discovers a bone buried in the ground and is convinced that it's part of a dinosaur.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / May 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / May 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / May 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2007