Curious George

Curious George, Web Master/The Big Sleepy

28:46 | #216 | TV-Y

The yellow hat blows away, and George stumbles on a treasure while racing to retrieve it—an elaborately spun spiderweb. On a brisk fall day, Bill tells George that if he were a bear, he'd be able to sleep through the winter, and George thinks that sounds like a great idea.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 3, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 26, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / December 26, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / September 14, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2008