Curious George

Curious George Sinks the Pirates/This Little Pig

28:46 | #217 | TV-Y

Hundley, the lobby dachshund, longs to set sail on the ocean blue. Meanwhile, George has found exactly the toy sailboat he wants at Dulson's Toy Store—but how will he get the 500 pennies he needs to buy it?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / July 3, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 31, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / December 31, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 27, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / December 27, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 27, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / December 27, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2008