Curious George

Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

28:46 | #308 | TV-Y

Running late for an important meeting at the Glass Palace, George and the Man with the Yellow Hat decide to take the bus rather than walk. But when George and the Man get off at the wrong stop, the bus leaves with the Man's portfolio still inside! George loves eating at Chef Pisghetti's restaurant! When Chef explains that he can't grow enough vegetables to keep his customers fed, George and the Man with the Yellow Hat offer to start their own garden to help the Chef out.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 20, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 20, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / August 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2009