Curious George

The Big Picture/Juicy George

28:46 | #402 | TV-Y

George and Steve paint an empty billboard with a picture to promote a book about endangered birds. George and the Man with the Yellow Hat get a juicer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / May 2, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / February 11, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 7, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / February 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 23, 2009