Curious George

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

28:46 | #405 | TV-Y

George learns there are a lot of special rules at the kindergarten when Allie brings him to school. George recruits Hundley to help Charkie pass his obedience training.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, April 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, April 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 29, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 29, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / August 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / August 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2010