Curious George

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

28:46 | #509 | TV-Y

A sudden rainstorm sweeps Steve's model papyrus boat for his history class down the sewer grate! George spots a windmill and learns how the wind can power just about anything.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / February 23, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / February 23, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 27, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / October 27, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2011