Curious George

Wind Symphony/George and Allie's Automated Car Wash

28:46 | #606 | TV-Y

George is an expert at making noise, so Mr. Zoobel asks for his help in creating a one-of-a-kind rooftop Wind Symphony. Spish! Spish! Blub blub! George and Allie are so impressed by Sprint Quint's automatic car wash that they decide to build their own - for toy cars!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, December 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / November 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / September 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 31, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 31, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / June 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 21, 2012