Curious George

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

28:46 | #607 | TV-Y

George spots an army of ants, something the Man with the Yellow Hat warned his messy monkey about. George learns that maple syrup comes from trees, so he and Allie team up to replenish the Man's syrup supply.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 29, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Friday, December 29, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 31, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / July 31, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 7, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / June 7, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / December 3, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 22, 2012