Curious George

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

28:46 | #610 | TV-Y

George decides to follow Gnocchi on her adventures to figure out what causes his cat friend to leave home and roam. When a treasure hunt at the beach leaves George and Marco staring into a big, empty hole, they decide to bury their own treasure chest.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / March 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / January 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 18, 2012