Curious George

George's Backwards Flight Plan/Curious George, Hog Trainer

28:46 | #803 | TV-Y

Professor Wiseman is set to launch B.I.R.D., her bird migration tracking device, but the remote control isn't functioning properly. George and Allie are determined to help Howie the Hog win a blue ribbon at the state fair.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / June 16, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / June 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / March 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 22, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2014