Classic Woodworking

Round Side Table

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

Veteran woodworker Terry Moore shares his technique for designing a dramatic sunburst walnut veneer pattern on a round side table.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 8, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2019