Classic Woodworking

Craftsman Style Dining Chair

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

Host Tom McLaughlin shares his technique for making a Craftsman-style dining chair out of white oak. He adds an upholstered seat to the piece, helping make this chair both functional and comfortable.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2019