Classic Woodworking

Hanging Tool Cabinet

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

Tom shares the design for his hanging tool cabinet, a piece that personalizes any shop. Tom uses a jig for the corners and a veneer panel for the front; then he hinges and mounts the doors and provides guidance on how to create an interior customized for any collection of tools.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2019