Cyberchase

A Day at the Spa

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

Hacker finds the Krystal of Kalmoor, the powerful orb that will give him eternal power and let him roam Cyberspace forever, creating havoc without ever having to recharge his power. When the kids and Digit arrive to retrieve the Krystal, they are stymied by a series of switches, levers, and buttons. Faced with the challenge of too many choices, the kids discover the value of lists, tables, and tree diagrams.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / July 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 10, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / June 10, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / June 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2002