Cyberchase

Out of Sync

28:55 | #126 | TV-Y

Hacker disrupts the Music of the Spheres, which controls and protects the balance and harmony of the Mount Olympus cybersite, and throws the site into utter chaos. The kids and Digit have until sunset to make the sound of the music right by re-creating the melody and finding the missing element in the pattern.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 16, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / August 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 27, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / May 27, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 23, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / June 23, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2014 at 5:30 PM ET / December 5, 2014 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 7, 2002