Cyberchase

Totally Rad

28:55 | #202 | TV-Y

Hacker takes over the Radopolis cybersite, declaring himself king. To dethrone him, the kids challenge his hired hands to an Olympic-like skateboard competition. But there's a catch: High-scoring tricks need as much area as possible, and the configuration of the field's perimeter mysteriously keeps changing. Can the kids match their performance to the shifting arena?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / August 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 20, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 20, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 2, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / April 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 30, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / March 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2003