Cyberchase

True Colors

28:46 | #204 | TV-Y

A supposedly "reformed" Hacker runs for election against Motherboard, claiming to have done five good deeds and promising to turn over a new leaf. Can the kids prove that his claims are false, or will Hacker be elected the new ruler of cyberspace?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / November 8, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / November 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / November 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2003