Cyberchase

The Guilty Party

28:55 | #212 | TV-Y

The game is afoot when Hacker returns to Poddleville with a peace offering: a magnificent statue of the mayor. But has someone stolen the key to Hacker's recharger chair? Like Sherlock Holmes and Watson, the kids and Digit set out to sleuth out what's really going on-and the more they investigate, the deeper the mystery gets.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 30, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, June 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 30, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, June 30, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 22, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / February 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / February 12, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2003