Cyberchase

A Time to Cook

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

First prize in the Fearless Chef cooking contest is the Magnetic Magnotube-the last piece Hacker needs for a machine that will disable Motherboard forever. So he decides to ensure his own victory by kidnapping his competition. Digit takes Hacker on in the kitchen while the Cybersquad sets out to rescue the real Fearless Chef.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / July 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 7, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2003