Cyberchase

A World Without Zero

28:55 | #303 | TV-Y

Discouraged by a poison pen campaign devised by Hacker, Mister Z decides to leave Gollywood, taking his zeroes with him. The sudden disappearance of the number 0 causes confusion and chaos, and the kids and Digit try to get Mister Z back by showing him that he does indeed have a value.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / June 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 4, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 4, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2004