Cyberchase

The Creech Who Would Be Crowned

28:55 | #305 | TV-Y

The CyberSquad is summoned to Tikiville to stop Hacker from winning a race that would allow him to take over the cybersite. Matt and Jackie tease Inez about her big vocabulary, and she splits from the group and teams up with Hacker's opponent, Creech. The kids try to overcome their differences while using their knowledge of direction and distance to help Creech win the race and restore her family's rule of Tikiville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 4, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, December 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 4, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, December 4, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 9, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / August 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 6, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / August 6, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 29, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 29, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / April 28, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 27, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / April 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2004