Cyberchase

Balancing Act

28:55 | #401 | TV-Y

The CyberSquad helps student sorcerer Shari Spotter finish her film about Frogsnorts Sorcerers Academy-despite the attempts of the villainous Hacker to deplete the shooting budget.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 5, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / October 5, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 2, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / October 2, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / March 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 15, 2005