Cyberchase

The Halloween Howl

28:55 | #501 | TV-Y

In an effort to make Wicked jealous, Hacker takes over the Mayor's Castle for a candlelight dinner with Erica Ram. When the Mayor returns and wants him out, Hacker brings the castle's stone gargoyles to life to capture and imprison the Mayor. The kids and Digit must master division to rescue the Mayor and deal with the gargoyles.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 31, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / October 31, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 29, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / October 23, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 22, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / October 22, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 22, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / October 22, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 31, 2006