Cyberchase

Escape from Merlin's Maze

28:55 | #604 | TV-Y

On the prowl for a new power source, Hacker descends on Frogsnorts School of Sorcery. His scheme? To steal Professor Stumblesnore's wand and harness its awesome magic to energize himself.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 10, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 4, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / February 4, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / August 31, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 4, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / January 4, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2008